Dallas Wedding Vendors

A preferred vendor list by Dallas wedding photographer Monica Salazar.


Best Dallas and Fort Worth wedding industry vendors that Monica Salazar has worked with at past weddings.


A preferred wedding vendor list by Dallas wedding photographer Monica Salazar.

LOOKING FOR MORE VENDORS FOR YOUR WEDDING DAY, BUT NOT SURE WHERE TO BEGIN OR WHO TO TRUST?


WE’VE PULLED TOGETHER A LIST OF OUR FAVORITE LOCAL DALLAS FORT WORTH WEDDING VENDORS SURE TO MAKE YOUR DAY AMAZING! EXPLORE THEIR WORK, TESTIMONIALS, PROCESS & MORE TO MAKE THE BEST DECISION FOR YOUR BIG DAY!


Wedding planning tips will be added in a different post, but for now, I wanted to share some of the vendors I have worked with in the past for some amazing weddings.


Our list of preferred wedding vendors in the Dallas & Fort Worth, Texas metroplex includes wedding vendors such as Dallas photo booth rentals, Dallas / Fort Worth wedding cakes, bridal hair and makeup artists, bridal gown/dress boutiques, bridal gown alterations, Dallas wedding cinematography, videographers, wedding planners, day of coordinators, wedding linen rentals, drapery, and lighting for your wedding ceremony and reception, and florists. I have a great list of fabulous wedding venues in or around Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, and surrounding cities on another page and will link it here soon.


Dallas wedding photographer Monica Salazar recommends the wedding vendors listed below for your Dallas or Fort Worth Texas wedding. Please note, that it is in your best interest to check with all of them to see if they match what you are looking for to add to your big day.



Photo Booth Rentals

A & K Photo Booths a Dallas Photobooth Rental Company

www.akphotobooths.com

www.facebook.com/akphotobooths | 972-746-3557

 

Bridal Gown Boutiques

Bliss Bridal FW | http://www.blissfw.com/

Lulu’s Bridal Dallas

Stardust Bridal Dallas

 

Cakes

Delicious Cakes | http://www.deliciouscakes.com/

Creme de la Creme | http://www.cremedelacremecakecompany.com/

Cake-Aholics |  https://www.cake-aholics.com/

The London Baker | https://www.thelondonbaker.com/

Butterfly Cakery | https://butterflycakery.com/

Fancy Cakes by Lauren | https://fancycakesbylauren.com/

Browen Cakes | https://bronwencakes.com/

Gold Ribbon Confections | https://grconfections.com/

Jenny Lane Bakery | https://www.jennylaynebakery.com/

Cake Bar | https://www.cakebardallas.com/

Loft 22 Cakes | http://www.loft22cakes.com/

Browen Cakes | https://bronwencakes.com/

Emporium Pies | emporiumpies.com

 

Caterers 

Low Country Quisine | www.lowcountryquisine.com

Chuys | https://www.chuys.com/

La Calle Doce | https://lacalledoce-dallas.com/

Blue Mesa | https://bluemesagrill.com/catering-menu/

Magdalena’s | https://magdalenastx.com/

HD Liquid Catering (bartending service) | https://www.hdliquidcatering.com/

 

DJ’s 

Nate Acosta | https://dnaeventservices.com/

Gus | http://www.yourdjonline.com/

Jaime Chavez | http://www.ambianceentertainmentdj.com/

Jason Esquire | http://www.djjasonesquire.com 

DJ Kurve | https://www.galaeventservices.com/

 

Drapery, Lighting, and Event / Furniture Rentals

Cloth and Drape |

 

Floral

Vivienne & Vine | http://vivienneandvine.com/  or  http://www.theperfectplanevents.com

Haute Floral | http://www.hautefloral.com/

Joche W. Events | https://jochew.com/

Luxe Petals | http://www.luxepetals.com/

A & L Floral Design | https://www.aandlfloraldesign.com/

Bella Flora of Dallas | https://bellafloraofdallas.com/

Vella Nest Floral Design | https://vellanestfloraldesign.com/

Blushington Blooms | https://www.blushingtonblooms.com/

Posh Floral | https://poshfloral.com/

 

Bridal Hair & Makeup

Walter Fuentes | http://www.beamademoiselle.com

Kiss and Makeup DFW | http://www.kissandmakeupdfw.com

Belinda | Beautybyb@yahoo.com 469-338-2739

Hair by Leslie Barajas |  https://www.hairbylesliebarajas.com/


Dallas and Fort Worth Realtors

Maribel Saldivar http://www.maribelsaldivar.com/  | 817-300-8784


Wedding and Event Coordinators & Planners,

Day of Coordinators 

Weddings by Yuri | http://www.weddingsbyyuri.com/

Sabrina Renteira | The Perfect Plan Events | http://www.theperfectplanevents.com

Marion Marshall | Absolutely Blooming | www.absolutelyblooming.com

Jennifer & Heidi | Altar Ego Weddings http://www.altaregoweddings.com

Terri Elder | TLC Event Staffing | www.TLCeventstaffing.com

Two Girls in Pearls

Ashlee Voda | Mrs. Planners

 

Cinematographers and Videographers

Chris Watson Films | http://www.chriswatsonfilms.com

Everlasting Films | www.everlastingimagefilms.com

Paul Michael Films | http://www.paulmichaelfilm.com

Topher Films

Knox Park Films

Want more information?
Fill out the form below to check availability.

If you are in need of wedding photography, please provide the name of your venue and city location.

We would love to hear all about your proposal story and your wedding day plans! Or tell us about your family portraits and what you would like for that session.

Whom should we thank for referring us to you?